The Advisory Board of the Technologiefabrik consists of entrepreneurs who are located in the region with their companies. It is actively involved and is available for support and consultation. In this way, experience flows into the work and offers of the Technologiefabrik which also benefits our resident companies.

Members of the Advisory Board are:

Dr.-Ing. Hans Hubschneider (Chairperson) cne calceatoris new energy Dr. Christian Mrozek (acting Chairperson) Union Apparatebau GmbH Ariane Durian CONNECT Personal Service GmbH Temp work Robert W. Huber AESYS – RWH INTL. Limited

Ralf-Ulrich Kaste Bechtle AG Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Leander Mölter Palas® GmbH Dr.-Ing. Knud Overlach F.A.ST Fahrzeug-Systemtechnik GmbH Frank Sax s.a.x. Software GmbHorem

Dieser Post ist auch verfügbar auf: German